Like LifeWorks Studio on Facebook

Instagram

Pre/Postnatal Yoga


This class is taught by:

Ilana Siegal

Ilana Siegal, originally from Ann Arbor, Michigan, has been a resident of the Berkshires on and off for over 15 years. She began dancing as a child, and has passionately studied a wide range of techniques and styles, including Ballet, Modern, Jazz, and Bellydance. Ilana has been teaching dance since 1997. Years later, while in New York City studying in the professional program at the Ailey school, she trained and began teaching Pilates. Ilana is also a certified Yoga teacher in the Ashaya (post-Anusara) tradition and a certified life-coach through Coaching for Transformation. Ilana splits her professional time between teaching group fitness/dance classes and working one-on-one with individuals who might be recovering from injury, building strength and flexibility, refining posture and alignment and finding optimal body efficiency. Ilana followed her passion for building community through the body and opened Lifeworks Studio located in Great Barrington, MA in 2013.
Every momma needs some good TLC! This yoga class is a great way to get and stay in shape and connect with your body and baby. Each class fosters a community that offers support, friendship, and resources tailored to your individual needs and questions.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon May 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon May 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon May 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon May 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Jun 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Jun 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Jun 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Jun 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Jul 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Jul 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Jul 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Jul 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Jul 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Aug 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Aug 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Aug 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal
  • Mon Aug 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Ilana Siegal