Like LifeWorks Studio on Facebook

Instagram

Parent's Group


This class is taught by:
Come meet with other local parents and children! Drink tea, bring your lunch along if you'd like, and let the kids play and socialize while you chat. Come before for relaxing and engaging Parent/Toddler Yoga class if you'd like. No cost for Parent's Group, donations are encouraged.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri May 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri May 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri May 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Jun 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Jun 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Jun 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Jun 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Jun 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Jul 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Jul 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Jul 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Jul 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Aug 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Aug 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Aug 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Aug 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator