Like LifeWorks Studio on Facebook

Instagram

LifeWorks Parent's Group


This class is taught by:
Come meet with other local parents and children! Drink tea, bring your lunch along if you'd like, and let the kids play and socialize while you chat. No cost for Parent's Group; donations are appreciated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Oct 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Oct 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Oct 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Nov 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Dec 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Dec 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Dec 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Jan 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Jan 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator
  • Fri Jan 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with LifeWorks Facilitator