Like LifeWorks Studio on Facebook

Instagram

LifeWorks Cardio/Flex


This class is taught by:

Lanna Brown

Lanna serves many roles for the LifeWorks Community. She is the Studio Manager as well as a class instructor. Drawing from a diversified athletic background (20+ yrs of dance, crew, basketball & gymnastics), she has brought together her passion for dance, movement and training in her commitment to LifeWorks. She has come in and out of her roles in the fitness industry from online fitness training to group and personal training. Here at LifeWorks she offers an added cross training opportunity for those interested in challenging their aerobic limits and increasing strength. 
Cardio Flex is a new addition to LifeWorks offerings! Taught by Lanna, this class offers fast moving, beat bopping, cardio-strength option for our LifeWorks community. It is a class where you will move, groove, sweat and work on increasing cardiovascular endurance and total body strength! Focusing on full body movements, muscle group isolation, resistance training and more, this class poses challenges to all.
 
*Although it is open to bare feet training, it is recommended you bring in a pair of (non-street) sneakers for class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 28 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Oct 05 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Oct 12 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Oct 19 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Oct 26 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Nov 02 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Nov 09 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Nov 16 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Nov 23 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Nov 30 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Dec 07 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Dec 14 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Dec 21 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Dec 28 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Jan 04 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Jan 11 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown
  • Fri Jan 18 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Lanna Brown