Like LifeWorks Studio on Facebook

Instagram

The Artist's Way


This class is taught by:
The Artist's Way is a proven method for getting, doing and being all that you've dreamed and more. In this creative productivity workshop we'll gather together to work through Julia Cameron's book of the same title, to uncover lost dreams and create the life, work and home we've been yearning for.
 

12 weekly sessions to check in on progress and work through some of the exercises together. We'll hold each other accountable and encourage one another to reach for a true expression of ourselves, as well as get sh*t done!

 

Tuition: $600

 

***Dates subject to change due to weather or other extenuating circumstances.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with TBD .
  • Wed Nov 01 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with TBD .
  • Wed Nov 08 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with TBD .
  • Wed Nov 15 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with TBD .
  • Wed Nov 22 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with TBD .
  • Wed Nov 29 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with TBD .
  • Wed Dec 06 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with TBD .
  • Wed Dec 13 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with TBD .
  • Wed Dec 20 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with TBD .
  • Wed Dec 27 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with TBD .
  • Wed Jan 03 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with TBD .