Like LifeWorks Studio on Facebook

Instagram

Sweat & Sculpt Sisterhood


This class is taught by:

Karlee Fain

Karlee Fain is a Celebrity Health/Life Coach, Author, and Speaker getting back to her soulful Berkshire roots.

When she’s not coaching clients one-on-one, she’s here at LifeWorks mixing her 25 years of doing yoga with all the heart and creative movement styles she's picked up in her a-list tours 'round the globe. Join her for the chance to combine ancient technique with new skills, igniting the parts of you that are done just "getting by" and are ready to really THRIVE with a TRIBE of people that get it.

Get Karlee's FREE Guided Meditation to help you stay on your a-game between LifeWorks classes at EveryBodyThrive.com.

This is where Berkshire women go to get a mental vacation, and a vacation ready body, at the same time.  We sweat, tone, cardio and stretch for power and flexility in and outside of class.  It’s challenging and enlivening and no prior experience is needed.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue May 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue May 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue May 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue May 30 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jun 06 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jun 13 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jun 20 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jun 27 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jul 04 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jul 11 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jul 18 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Jul 25 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Aug 01 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Aug 08 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Aug 15 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain
  • Tue Aug 22 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Karlee Fain