Like LifeWorks Studio on Facebook

Instagram

LifeWorks Yoga/Flow


This class is taught by:
New to LifeWorks, this class is taught by Lizzy Spalding!
 
Yoga in motion. Through leverage, balance, and suspension, play we will play with traditional and non-traditional vinyasa and alignment.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 21 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lizzy Spalding
  • Tue Sep 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzy Spalding
  • Fri Sep 28 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lizzy Spalding
  • Tue Oct 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzy Spalding
  • Fri Oct 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lizzy Spalding
  • Tue Oct 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzy Spalding
  • Fri Oct 12 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lizzy Spalding
  • Tue Oct 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzy Spalding
  • Fri Oct 19 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lizzy Spalding
  • Tue Oct 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzy Spalding
  • Fri Oct 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lizzy Spalding
  • Tue Oct 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzy Spalding
  • Fri Nov 02 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lizzy Spalding
  • Tue Nov 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzy Spalding
  • Fri Nov 09 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lizzy Spalding
  • Tue Nov 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzy Spalding
  • Fri Nov 16 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lizzy Spalding
  • Tue Nov 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzy Spalding
  • Fri Nov 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lizzy Spalding
  • Tue Nov 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lizzy Spalding