Like LifeWorks Studio on Facebook

Instagram

Parent/toddler


This class is taught by:
Bring your toddler to class and enjoy some yoga while you're at it. Rules are there are no rules so come and have fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Sep 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Sep 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Sep 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Sep 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Sep 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Oct 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Oct 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Oct 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Oct 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Nov 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Nov 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Nov 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Nov 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Dec 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Dec 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Dec 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten
  • Fri Dec 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Emily Kasten